Meeting of the Staff Council

(3.09.2021)

A meeting of the Guru Nanak College Staff Council was held today i.e. 3.09.2021 at 2.15 pm in the Bhuda Campus of the College.

The following members were present:-

- 1. Sanjay Prasad Principal (In the Chair)
- 2. Ranjana Das
- 3. Gopal Kumar Sandilya
- 4. Amarjeet Singh
- 5. Abhishek Kumar Sinh
- 6. Sonu Prasad Yadav
- 7. Arnab Sarkhel
- 8. Sanjay Kumar Sinha
- 9. Suchitra
- 10. Sarita Kumari
- 11. Uday Sinha
- 12. Kumari Neetu
- 13. Simran Srivastava
- 14. Mousumee Banerjee
- 15. Sarita Kumari Madhesia
- 16. Neeta Ojha
- 17. Chiranjeet Adhikari
- 18. Santosh Kumar
- 19. Sadhna Kumari Singh
- 20. Ghanishtha Verma
- 21. Snehal Goswami
- 22. Anuradha Kumari
- 23. Nushrat Parween
- 24. Manisha Kumari
- 25. Pushpa Tewari
- 26. Hamda Imam

- 27. Namita Kumari
- 28. Bisheshwari Bhattacharjee
- 29. Pratima Kumari
- 30. Nitu Kumari
- 31. Kiran Kumari Singh
- 32. Mina Malkhandi
- 33. Daljeet Singh

Proceedings:-

- 1. The proceedings of the previous meeting were read and confirmed.
- 2. The Principal reviewed the NAAC preparation in detail and asked everyone to come with their best in view of the peer team visit
- 3. He entrusted all the HODs to review and update their departmental presentations and be ready with them
- 4. The Principal apprised the members of Staff Council about the rescheduled visit of NAAC peer team to our college. As of now, peer team will visit from 28th to 29th September 2021. He informed the teachers present that a letter of undertaking/ declaration was signed by HOI on behalf of HEI and sent to NAAC ON 13th August 2021. The undertaking/declaration was mainly concerned with COVID-19 protocol and associated SOP'S. He read aloud the content of the undertaking/ declaration.
- 5. In view of the NAAC peer team visit and declaration made by HEI regarding COVID-19 protocol/ SOP to be adhered with strictly, members were directed to submit their vaccination certificate(1st Dose) to IQAC coordinator Dr. Ranjana Das at the earliest.

There being no other matter, the meeting ended with a vote of thanks to the chair.